Have an after hours question or need a quote? We'll get right back to you!

96% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.93       640 reviews

4.93 stars - based on 640 reviews

763-316-3781

Elk River Tire & Auto

690 Dodge Ave NW
Elk River, MN 55330

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

640 Reviews

     613Review
     26Review
     0Review
     1Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

96% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.93       640 reviews

     5 Stars - 22 days ago

Good job [Tire Sales / Replacement]

great tires at competitive price

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 07th 2020

     5 Stars - 36 days ago

As always, great service [Oil Change / Lube]

I recently this year starting using ER tire and auto and they have taken care of 3of4 of my vehicles so far from oil changes, alignments, to big repairs on a non running vehicle. My 4th will be in after the salt is gone for services to get ready for the summer.

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 24th 2019

     5 Stars - 41 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 19th 2019

     5 Stars - 44 days ago

Battery needs jumping [Battery Replacement / Install]

vehicle now seems to hold charge

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 16th 2019

     5 Stars - 46 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 14th 2019

     5 Stars - 47 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 12th 2019

     5 Stars - 48 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 12th 2019

     5 Stars - 49 days ago

Great servicer! [Complete / General Auto Care]

Always friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable service at Elk River Tire and Auto. We'll be back!

Google View Review on Google December 10th 2019

     5 Stars - 54 days ago

Elk river tire and auto [Oil Change / Lube]

The guys here are Very knowledgeable and friendly! I went in for my oil change and was very pleased with how the experience went. The staff member doing my oil change invited me out to the garage to actually show me the recommendations he was making and why as far as future maintenance that needed to be done. I will definitely be using them for future repair and maintenance needs!

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 06th 2019

     5 Stars - 55 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 05th 2019

     5 Stars - 55 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 04th 2019

     5 Stars - 57 days ago

Highly Recommend [Oil Change / Lube]

I love Elk River Tire & Auto! The staff is friendly, professional, and honest. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. They have flexible evening and weekend appointments, and the app is very easy to use.

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 03rd 2019

     5 Stars - 57 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 02nd 2019

     5 Stars - 66 days ago

Coolant hose replacements [Belts / Hoses]

Coolant leak solved! Turned out many leaks kept occurring due to the aging hoses. All were replaced in a timely manner, I was kept informed of he service progress and very satisfied with the results. Nice work!

Google View Review on Google November 24th 2019

     3.5 Stars - 70 days ago

Coupons [Oil Change / Lube]

We're able to get me in quickly for an oil change. They have great coupons, especially for new customers

Google View Review on Google November 19th 2019

     5 Stars - 74 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 16th 2019

     5 Stars - 74 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 16th 2019

     5 Stars - 76 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 14th 2019

     5 Stars - 84 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 06th 2019

     5 Stars - 84 days ago

Tie rod repair [Steering / Wheel Alignment]

fast excellent professional repair work on my older Ford truck. Very courteous service staff and reasonable competitive labor pricing.

Google View Review on Google November 05th 2019

     5 Stars - 85 days ago

Oil change review [Oil Change / Lube]

I had my last oil change done here at elk river tire and auto and I had a great experience will return again.

Google View Review on Google November 05th 2019

     5 Stars - 88 days ago

Diagnosed needed serpentine belt replacement while in for oil change [Belts / Hoses]

You can trust these guys to diagnose and fix issues at a competitive rate.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 02nd 2019

     5 Stars - 91 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 30th 2019

     5 Stars - 92 days ago

Convenient [Oil Change / Lube]

Communication great to set up your. Service was quick and easy.

Google View Review on Google October 29th 2019

     5 Stars - 95 days ago

Trustworthy mechanics [Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

I have been using ERTA for nearly a decade. They are honest, competitive pricing, and get the job done.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 26th 2019

     5 Stars - 96 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 25th 2019

     5 Stars - 99 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 22nd 2019

     5 Stars - 102 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 19th 2019

     5 Stars - 104 days ago

Great customer service [Oil Change / Lube]

Every time i get an oil change there I get great customer service and they are done in a timely fashion.

Google View Review on Google October 17th 2019

     5 Stars - 112 days ago

Great service and personable ataff [Oil Change / Lube]

I have recommended them to family and friends and I will continue to do so.

Google View Review on Google October 09th 2019

     5 Stars - 115 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 06th 2019

     5 Stars - 120 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 01st 2019

     5 Stars - 120 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 01st 2019

     5 Stars - 124 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 27th 2019

     5 Stars - 124 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 27th 2019

     5 Stars - 125 days ago

Great Service [Oil Change / Lube]

I have always received great service from Elk River Tire and Auto.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 26th 2019

     5 Stars - 140 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 11th 2019

     5 Stars - 141 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 10th 2019

     5 Stars - 145 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 06th 2019

     5 Stars - 156 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 26th 2019

     5 Stars - 157 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 25th 2019

     5 Stars - 165 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 17th 2019

     5 Stars - 165 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 17th 2019

     5 Stars - 172 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 10th 2019

     5 Stars - 175 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 07th 2019

     5 Stars - 193 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 20th 2019

     5 Stars - 194 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 19th 2019

     5 Stars - 195 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 18th 2019

     5 Stars - 199 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 14th 2019

     5 Stars - 199 days ago

Always high quality work! [Oil Change / Lube]

Thanks again for doing a great job keeping my truck gong. I appreciate the communication, the quality and the friendly service!

Google View Review on Google July 14th 2019

     5 Stars - 200 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 13th 2019

     5 Stars - 206 days ago

Diagnostics Resolution [Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Did a thorough job diagnosing my Grand Am’s stalling issues.

Google View Review on Google July 07th 2019

     5 Stars - 208 days ago

Five star [Oil Change / Lube]

Great people to work with. Also, great coupons and incentives for customers.

Insider Pages View Review on Insider Pages July 05th 2019

     5 Stars - 209 days ago

Great Service! [Brake Repairs / Replacement]

The prices were wonderful and the service was great!

Google View Review on Google July 04th 2019

     5 Stars - 210 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 02nd 2019

     5 Stars - 219 days ago

Best customer service! [Oil Change / Lube]

Quick and fast oil change and they always make sure and go above and beyond! Customer service is amazing and even work to get me in last minute on those times I plan bad!

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 23rd 2019

     5 Stars - 229 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 14th 2019

     4 Stars - 239 days ago

Good work [Tire Sales / Replacement]

They do a thorough job, are polite and professional, and have been very helpful.

Google View Review on Google June 03rd 2019

     5 Stars - 242 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 01st 2019

     5 Stars - 242 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 01st 2019

     5 Stars - 249 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 24th 2019

     5 Stars - 251 days ago

Thanks for the service [Multi-point / Pre-purchase Inspections]

Employees were very helpful with my questions. Definitely recommend these guys.

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 23rd 2019

     5 Stars - 251 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 23rd 2019

     4.5 Stars - 253 days ago

Back on the road [Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Our power steering went out, and the van was not drivable. After a full replacement of the pressure line and flush & fill of fluids, we were able to get back on the road in a matter of hours.

Google View Review on Google May 21st 2019

     5 Stars - 253 days ago

Awesome company [Oil Change / Lube]

Always performs great work!

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 21st 2019

     5 Stars - 254 days ago

Great pricing! [Oil Change / Lube]

My oil change was done for a very good price and was complt quickly.

Google View Review on Google May 20th 2019

     5 Stars - 256 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 18th 2019

     5 Stars - 258 days ago

Good, Honest work, Fair pricing [Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

We had our 2013 Odyssey timing belt replaced. Quality work, fair pricing. Saved hundreds compared to the Honda dealer. Great job!

Google View Review on Google May 16th 2019

     5 Stars - 259 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 14th 2019

     5 Stars - 261 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 13th 2019

     5 Stars - 269 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 05th 2019

     5 Stars - 271 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 03rd 2019

     5 Stars - 275 days ago

Highly Recommended! [Oil Change / Lube]

Friendly, convenient, and speedy service! Will definitely be returning.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 29th 2019

     5 Stars - 277 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
April 27th 2019

     5 Stars - 278 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
April 26th 2019

     5 Stars - 281 days ago

Coupons! [Oil Change / Lube]

I really love being able to get discounts and coupons for free oil changes! It really helps me out a lot!

Google View Review on Google April 23rd 2019

     5 Stars - 286 days ago

9 years [Belts / Hoses]

awesome

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 18th 2019

     5 Stars - 293 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
April 11th 2019

     5 Stars - 298 days ago

Great service? [Oil Change / Lube]

I found elk River tire and auto from an Internet search and was very pleased with my service. Very quick oil change. I also love the promotions, especially that birthday promotion! Thanks!

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 06th 2019

     5 Stars - 299 days ago

Quick and Friendly [Oil Change / Lube]

Went in to get my oil changed and were quick, helping me get in and out fast. Thanks!

Google View Review on Google April 05th 2019

     5 Stars - 303 days ago

Great service [Axle / CV Joint Repair]

They got me in fast and did a great job!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 01st 2019

     5 Stars - 309 days ago

Simply the best! [Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I've been with this place for a number of years now and they have ALWAYS treated me with respect and honesty... they do a fantastic job in a timely manner and at a very competitive price. I won't go anywhere else

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 26th 2019

     5 Stars - 310 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
March 25th 2019

     5 Stars - 310 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
March 25th 2019

     5 Stars - 344 days ago

Fast service! [Oil Change / Lube]

Another great visit to Elk River Tire and Auto. The service was friendly and super fast! We have been customers for years and are happy to have a place we to go where we can always count on a good experience. Bill R Elk River, MN

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 19th 2019

     5 Stars - 349 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
February 14th 2019

     5 Stars - 353 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
February 09th 2019

     5 Stars - 354 days ago

Oil Change [Oil Change / Lube]

Very quick oil change! Professional, Honest, and Reliable!

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 09th 2019

     5 Stars - 357 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
February 06th 2019

     5 Stars - 357 days ago

5 star on Google [Oil Change / Lube]

I just explained how amazing you guys are and I recommend to everyone. You have great teamwork and service, etc... I posted on Yelp too!

Google View Review on Google February 05th 2019

     5 Stars - 359 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
February 04th 2019

     5 Stars - 360 days ago

fast and friendly [Tire Rotation / Repairs]

My tires have been low with the cold weather and haven't been holding air well. I went it to get it looked at since the tires are new (within a year old). The workers were so friendly and they did testing on it and fixed it up in no time! Even gave me a suggestion for if it started to happen again

Google View Review on Google February 02nd 2019

     5 Stars - 361 days ago

Elk River Tire & Auto Cares About Their Customers [Oil Change / Lube]

Elk River Tire & Auto will take care of you. If they make a mistake, they correct it.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 02nd 2019

     5 Stars - 362 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
February 01st 2019

     5 Stars - 414 days ago

. [Oil Change / Lube]

Very professional and great place to work good people here

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 11th 2018

     5 Stars - 415 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 10th 2018

     4.5 Stars - 427 days ago

Great customer service [Brake Repairs / Replacement]

My vehicle was having problems and they were able to get me in quickly to have it looked at. Great service!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 27th 2018

     5 Stars - 430 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 25th 2018

     5 Stars - 430 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 25th 2018

     5 Stars - 431 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 24th 2018

Today: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm Closed Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

ChecksCashDiscoverVISAMasterCard

checks, cash, discover, visa, mastercard
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:7:30am - 6:00pm
Tue:7:30am - 6:00pm
Wed:7:30am - 6:00pm
Thu:7:30am - 6:00pm
Fri:7:30am - 6:00pm
Sat:8:00am - 4:00pm
Sun:11:00am - 5:00pm
ASSOCIATIONS

Car Care AwareASEBosch Service

FACEBOOK OFFER
Facebook

$20 OFF

ANY* SERVICE

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
Signup

50% OFF

Any Oil Change*

When You Signup!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Birthday

1 FREE

OIL CHANGE*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.