Have an after hours question or need a quote? We'll get right back to you!

96% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.92       589 reviews

4.92 stars - based on 589 reviews

763-316-3781

Elk River Tire & Auto

690 Dodge Ave NW
Elk River, MN 55330

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

589 Reviews

     563Review
     25Review
     0Review
     1Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

96% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.92       589 reviews

     5 Stars - 44 days ago

Diagnostics Resolution [Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Did a thorough job diagnosing my Grand Am’s stalling issues.

Google View Review on Google July 07th 2019

     5 Stars - 45 days ago

Five star [Oil Change / Lube]

Great people to work with. Also, great coupons and incentives for customers.

Insider Pages View Review on Insider Pages July 05th 2019

     5 Stars - 46 days ago

Great Service! [Brake Repairs / Replacement]

The prices were wonderful and the service was great!

Google View Review on Google July 04th 2019

     5 Stars - 48 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 02nd 2019

     5 Stars - 57 days ago

Best customer service! [Oil Change / Lube]

Quick and fast oil change and they always make sure and go above and beyond! Customer service is amazing and even work to get me in last minute on those times I plan bad!

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 23rd 2019

     5 Stars - 66 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 14th 2019

     4 Stars - 77 days ago

Good work [Tire Sales / Replacement]

They do a thorough job, are polite and professional, and have been very helpful.

Google View Review on Google June 03rd 2019

     5 Stars - 79 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 01st 2019

     5 Stars - 80 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 01st 2019

     5 Stars - 87 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 24th 2019

     5 Stars - 88 days ago

Thanks for the service [Multi-point / Pre-purchase Inspections]

Employees were very helpful with my questions. Definitely recommend these guys.

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 23rd 2019

     5 Stars - 89 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 23rd 2019

     4.5 Stars - 91 days ago

Back on the road [Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Our power steering went out, and the van was not drivable. After a full replacement of the pressure line and flush & fill of fluids, we were able to get back on the road in a matter of hours.

Google View Review on Google May 21st 2019

     5 Stars - 91 days ago

Awesome company [Oil Change / Lube]

Always performs great work!

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 21st 2019

     5 Stars - 92 days ago

Great pricing! [Oil Change / Lube]

My oil change was done for a very good price and was complt quickly.

Google View Review on Google May 20th 2019

     5 Stars - 93 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 18th 2019

     5 Stars - 95 days ago

Good, Honest work, Fair pricing [Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

We had our 2013 Odyssey timing belt replaced. Quality work, fair pricing. Saved hundreds compared to the Honda dealer. Great job!

Google View Review on Google May 16th 2019

     5 Stars - 97 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 14th 2019

     5 Stars - 99 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 13th 2019

     5 Stars - 107 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 05th 2019

     5 Stars - 109 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 03rd 2019

     5 Stars - 112 days ago

Highly Recommended! [Oil Change / Lube]

Friendly, convenient, and speedy service! Will definitely be returning.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 29th 2019

     5 Stars - 114 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
April 27th 2019

     5 Stars - 115 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
April 26th 2019

     5 Stars - 119 days ago

Coupons! [Oil Change / Lube]

I really love being able to get discounts and coupons for free oil changes! It really helps me out a lot!

Google View Review on Google April 23rd 2019

     5 Stars - 123 days ago

9 years [Belts / Hoses]

awesome

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 18th 2019

     5 Stars - 131 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
April 11th 2019

     5 Stars - 135 days ago

Great service? [Oil Change / Lube]

I found elk River tire and auto from an Internet search and was very pleased with my service. Very quick oil change. I also love the promotions, especially that birthday promotion! Thanks!

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 06th 2019

     5 Stars - 137 days ago

Quick and Friendly [Oil Change / Lube]

Went in to get my oil changed and were quick, helping me get in and out fast. Thanks!

Google View Review on Google April 05th 2019

     5 Stars - 141 days ago

Great service [Axle / CV Joint Repair]

They got me in fast and did a great job!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 01st 2019

     5 Stars - 146 days ago

Simply the best! [Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I've been with this place for a number of years now and they have ALWAYS treated me with respect and honesty... they do a fantastic job in a timely manner and at a very competitive price. I won't go anywhere else

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 26th 2019

     5 Stars - 147 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
March 25th 2019

     5 Stars - 148 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
March 25th 2019

     5 Stars - 181 days ago

Fast service! [Oil Change / Lube]

Another great visit to Elk River Tire and Auto. The service was friendly and super fast! We have been customers for years and are happy to have a place we to go where we can always count on a good experience. Bill R Elk River, MN

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 19th 2019

     5 Stars - 186 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
February 14th 2019

     5 Stars - 191 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
February 09th 2019

     5 Stars - 192 days ago

Oil Change [Oil Change / Lube]

Very quick oil change! Professional, Honest, and Reliable!

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 09th 2019

     5 Stars - 194 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
February 06th 2019

     5 Stars - 195 days ago

5 star on Google [Oil Change / Lube]

I just explained how amazing you guys are and I recommend to everyone. You have great teamwork and service, etc... I posted on Yelp too!

Google View Review on Google February 05th 2019

     5 Stars - 197 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
February 04th 2019

     5 Stars - 198 days ago

fast and friendly [Tire Rotation / Repairs]

My tires have been low with the cold weather and haven't been holding air well. I went it to get it looked at since the tires are new (within a year old). The workers were so friendly and they did testing on it and fixed it up in no time! Even gave me a suggestion for if it started to happen again

Google View Review on Google February 02nd 2019

     5 Stars - 199 days ago

Elk River Tire & Auto Cares About Their Customers [Oil Change / Lube]

Elk River Tire & Auto will take care of you. If they make a mistake, they correct it.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 02nd 2019

     5 Stars - 199 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
February 01st 2019

     5 Stars - 252 days ago

. [Oil Change / Lube]

Very professional and great place to work good people here

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 11th 2018

     5 Stars - 253 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 10th 2018

     4.5 Stars - 265 days ago

Great customer service [Brake Repairs / Replacement]

My vehicle was having problems and they were able to get me in quickly to have it looked at. Great service!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 27th 2018

     5 Stars - 267 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 25th 2018

     5 Stars - 267 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 25th 2018

     5 Stars - 268 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 24th 2018

     5 Stars - 274 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 18th 2018

     5 Stars - 276 days ago

Elk River Tire & Auto [Oil Change / Lube]

Good quality service. It's convenient to call ahead to schedule an oil change and swing by on my way home from work.

Google View Review on Google November 17th 2018

     5 Stars - 279 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 13th 2018

     5 Stars - 279 days ago

Elk River Auto is my go to mechanic [Battery Replacement / Install]

These guys really are the best! I have always appreciated their service, but a couple of weeks ago I was in tough situation because the battery in my truck was starting to go bad, so I went to the auto store and got a new one. When I went to pop the hood, it wouldn't pop. This had never happened, even earlier that day. I was in a time crunch so I made a quick decision to drive over to Elk River Auto hoping they could give me a tip or squeeze me in. Even though they were very busy, they squeezed me in and shortened the cable and even installed the battery for me super quickly. Great place!

Google View Review on Google November 13th 2018

     5 Stars - 280 days ago

Helpful [Oil Change / Lube]

Did good work.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 12th 2018

     4 Stars - 281 days ago

NA [Complete / General Auto Care]

Go here for everything. Great customer service and trustworthy.

Google View Review on Google November 11th 2018

     5 Stars - 282 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 11th 2018

     5 Stars - 282 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 11th 2018

     5 Stars - 283 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 10th 2018

     5 Stars - 305 days ago

Great service [Oil Change / Lube]

I have had an amazing experience with you guys, a few friends of mine have also recommended. Will be back again for any other car needs should they arise!

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 18th 2018

     5 Stars - 305 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 18th 2018

     5 Stars - 306 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 17th 2018

     5 Stars - 334 days ago

Help me! [Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

These folks are always good to me. Today they even made sure I was able to make it to work on time

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 19th 2018

     5 Stars - 337 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 17th 2018

     5 Stars - 338 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 16th 2018

     5 Stars - 343 days ago

Great service [Oil Change / Lube]

Great and speedy service.

Google View Review on Google September 10th 2018

     5 Stars - 348 days ago

Excellent Service [Oil Change / Lube]

I will never go anywhere else! These people are quick and friendly!

Google View Review on Google September 05th 2018

     5 Stars - 348 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 05th 2018

     5 Stars - 352 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 02nd 2018

     5 Stars - 356 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 29th 2018

     4.5 Stars - 371 days ago

Great service [Engine Service / Repair]

I would recommend knowledgeabie and great value

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 14th 2018

     5 Stars - 372 days ago

Great Place for car care [Oil Change / Lube]

Great, friendly service. knowledgeable staff, highly recommend.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 12th 2018

     5 Stars - 383 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 01st 2018

     5 Stars - 388 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 27th 2018

     5 Stars - 400 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 15th 2018

     5 Stars - 404 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 11th 2018

     5 Stars - 406 days ago

Good service [Oil Change / Lube]

Prices are great

Google View Review on Google July 09th 2018

     5 Stars - 406 days ago

Great Auto Shop [Oil Change / Lube]

I Trust them with all three of my vehicles.

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 09th 2018

     5 Stars - 407 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 09th 2018

     5 Stars - 407 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 09th 2018

     5 Stars - 408 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 08th 2018

     5 Stars - 411 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 04th 2018

     5 Stars - 411 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 04th 2018

     5 Stars - 417 days ago

Oil change [Oil Change / Lube]

Great customer service! Quality service in a timely matter

Google View Review on Google June 29th 2018

     5 Stars - 417 days ago

Highly Recommended! [Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Very efficient. Best in the Elk River area. Knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended!

Google View Review on Google June 28th 2018

     5 Stars - 418 days ago

Good, prompt service [Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Quickly brought in for service. Very good coomunication about repair needs. Happy with service.

Google View Review on Google June 27th 2018

     5 Stars - 418 days ago

Prompt and good service [Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Good service, in quickly and good communication.

Google View Review on Google June 27th 2018

     5 Stars - 419 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 26th 2018

     5 Stars - 420 days ago

Review [Oil Change / Lube]

Friendly, reliable, honest, and affordable service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 26th 2018

     5 Stars - 424 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 21st 2018

     5 Stars - 425 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 21st 2018

     4.5 Stars - 431 days ago

Quality repair [Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

Brought my wife's Camry that had a huge hole in the flex pipe, the dealer wanted $1400 to fix it, Elk River Tire and Auto got it fixed for a fraction of that and it was done in a matter of a few hours

Google View Review on Google June 14th 2018

     5 Stars - 433 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 13th 2018

     5 Stars - 436 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 09th 2018

     5 Stars - 437 days ago

Great service [Oil Change / Lube]

We are very happy with the great service and friendly customer service. Compedent and fast service

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 08th 2018

     5 Stars - 438 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 07th 2018

     5 Stars - 440 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 05th 2018

     5 Stars - 443 days ago

Best around [Steering / Wheel Alignment]

The best service and value around!

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 03rd 2018

     5 Stars - 444 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 01st 2018

     5 Stars - 445 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 01st 2018

     5 Stars - 446 days ago

Great [Oil Change / Lube]

Always a great experience!

Google View Review on Google May 30th 2018

Today: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm Closed Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

MasterCardVISADiscoverCashChecks

mastercard, visa, discover, cash, checks
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:7:30am - 6:00pm
Tue:7:30am - 6:00pm
Wed:7:30am - 6:00pm
Thu:7:30am - 6:00pm
Fri:7:30am - 6:00pm
Sat:8:00am - 4:00pm
Sun:11:00am - 5:00pm
ASSOCIATIONS

Car Care AwareASEBosch Service

FACEBOOK OFFER
Facebook

$20 OFF

ANY* SERVICE

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
Signup

50% OFF

Any Oil Change*

When You Signup!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Birthday

1 FREE

OIL CHANGE*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.