Store HoursToday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Open Now
Store Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 7:30am - 6:00pm

Tue: 7:30am - 6:00pm

Wed: 7:30am - 6:00pm

Thu: 7:30am - 6:00pm

Fri: 7:30am - 6:00pm

Sat: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Today: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Open Now

96% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.93       841 reviews

4.93 stars - based on 841 reviews
Elk River Tire & Auto
841 Reviews
     806Review
     31Review
     3Review
     1Review
     0Review

96% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.93       841 reviews

5 Stars
- 12 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
January 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 13 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
January 21st 2023
4 Stars
- 18 days ago

Great service

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Great and friendly staffs. Easy to work with. Price is reasonable.

Google View Review on Google January 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 27 days ago

Oil change, New Tires, Tire Replacement

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great Service, originally only scheduled me for tire replacements, but were also able to squeeze me in to get my oil change done then too, when they were pretty busy!!

Google View Review on Google January 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 28 days ago

Great overall

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Friendly staff, great service

Google View Review on Google January 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 33 days ago

Great Place

[Oil Change / Lube]

I've brought 4 or 5 different cars here over the years. Now, I live 25 minutes away and if time allows continue to go here. I trust them. They're friendly

Yahoo Local View Review on Yahoo Local January 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 33 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast reliable service and friendly staff. Clean and spacious waiting area.

Google View Review on Google January 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 37 days ago

Fast service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Good service was in and out in user 15 minutes

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 29th 2022
5 Stars
- 41 days ago

Excellent Service / Great Workers

[Oil Change / Lube]

Made an appointment to get my oil change. The agent was extremely nice and supportive, despite that they have been busy and their calendar was booked out. When arriving for my appt, they took care and were speedy at getting my oil changed. They even reset my oil indicator on dash! Thanks!!! We will be back!

Google View Review on Google December 25th 2022
5 Stars
- 43 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 48 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 18th 2022
5 Stars
- 49 days ago

Best pick for tire installation

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

I was calling around and they took me in for a change on the same day when my tires desperately needed changed, all had great service!

Google View Review on Google December 17th 2022
5 Stars
- 49 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 17th 2022
5 Stars
- 51 days ago

Yelp

[Oil Change / Lube]

Friendly fast service!

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 15th 2022
5 Stars
- 64 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 79 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 17th 2022
5 Stars
- 80 days ago

Great Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

I have had my oil changed here a few times. They are very friendly, knowledgeable and quick.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 85 days ago

very grateful for the excellent customer service

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Want to say thank you to the weekend staff at Elk River Tires Plus. I was in a jam with a tire emergency and they were extremely kind, prompt and accommodating…very grateful for the excellent customer service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 11th 2022
5 Stars
- 86 days ago

Great customer service

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Great customer service will always go back

Google View Review on Google November 10th 2022
5 Stars
- 95 days ago

Tires & Oil Change

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Honest place for auto repair and they do a nice job - I'll return in the future.

Google View Review on Google November 01st 2022
5 Stars
- 99 days ago

Great Service

[Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

Always honest, reliable

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 28th 2022
5 Stars
- 101 days ago

great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Have used these guys for a few years now. I think we get great service. I feel that the are honest and fair priced.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 26th 2022
4 Stars
- 108 days ago

Staff

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Always very professional. Always friendly and willing to get the job done. Very helpful !

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 19th 2022
5 Stars
- 114 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Friendly and reliable customer service

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 13th 2022
5 Stars
- 114 days ago

Transmission

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

Service on installation of new transmission was superb. Highly recommend Elk River Ture and Auto.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 13th 2022
5 Stars
- 114 days ago

GREAT JOB

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great job on my oil change!

Yahoo Local View Review on Yahoo Local October 13th 2022
5 Stars
- 114 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 13th 2022
5 Stars
- 115 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 12th 2022
5 Stars
- 121 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 06th 2022
5 Stars
- 122 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 05th 2022
5 Stars
- 124 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 129 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 28th 2022
5 Stars
- 131 days ago

N/A

[Oil Change / Lube]

Trustworthy, efficient and reasonable rates are why I keep coming back.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 135 days ago

car

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

great work

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 135 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 136 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 21st 2022
5 Stars
- 149 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 08th 2022
5 Stars
- 150 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 07th 2022
4 Stars
- 151 days ago

Friendly and professional

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Staff is friendly and professional.

Google View Review on Google September 06th 2022
5 Stars
- 155 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 159 days ago

Great Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Did a quick Quality oil change & Tire Rotation

Google View Review on Google August 29th 2022
5 Stars
- 160 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 28th 2022
5 Stars
- 165 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Last time I got my oil change they were a bit late opening, but the the staff was very friendly and got my oil change immediately.

Google View Review on Google August 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 176 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 12th 2022
5 Stars
- 192 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 192 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 200 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Oil change went great . Staff was helpful. My new place for oil changes

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 19th 2022
5 Stars
- 201 days ago

Elk river tire and auto

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

I really love this place. Great customer service and thorough work. I bought a a used car and they did an awesome inspection helping me not over pay the seller and when I thought I had an expensive repair they pointed out the problem which was much cheaper. Their integrity, service and professionalism keeps me coming back.

Google View Review on Google July 18th 2022
3 Stars
- 208 days ago

Elk river tire and auto

[Oil Change / Lube]

Went in for a allignment and received a oil change lol...

Google View Review on Google July 11th 2022
5 Stars
- 211 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 08th 2022
5 Stars
- 221 days ago

Trusting

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Took car in for brakes. Was told I did not need any. Finally found someone I can trust!

5 Stars
- 221 days ago

Oil changes

[Oil Change / Lube]

Quick and knowledgeable service. Very good pricing.

Google View Review on Google June 28th 2022
5 Stars
- 222 days ago

Trusted service

[Oil Change / Lube]

I've trusted Elk River Tire & Auto for years, after they were recommended by a family member. I live out of state and it is a relief to have a place I trust for auto repairs when something happens when I am away from home, or just need an oil change while I'm here.

5 Stars
- 227 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 235 days ago

None

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great Service and my go to shop for oil changes and service. ;)

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 244 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 05th 2022
5 Stars
- 246 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 246 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 246 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 246 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 259 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 21st 2022
5 Stars
- 265 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 15th 2022
5 Stars
- 270 days ago

Great

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great Service

Google View Review on Google May 10th 2022
5 Stars
- 270 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 10th 2022
3 Stars
- 270 days ago

Cool place

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

My friend got tires mounted or something here i remember the staff was cool and his car runs fine so i figured I'd come

Google View Review on Google May 10th 2022
5 Stars
- 272 days ago

Tires and Alignment

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

I was able to get in and out within a day with new tires, oil change and wheel alignment. All at an amazingly affordable price.

Google View Review on Google May 08th 2022
5 Stars
- 287 days ago

Great service

[Starting / Charging]

We received great service when we took our SUV in for some starting issues. The problem was identifed and a repair recommended. The repair was completed in a timely fashion and the car works great again!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 294 days ago

GREAT SERVICE

[Oil Change / Lube]

awesome service

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 296 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
April 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 298 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Super fast oil change when you make an appointment.

Google View Review on Google April 12th 2022
5 Stars
- 303 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and efficient!

Google View Review on Google April 07th 2022
5 Stars
- 308 days ago

GREAT SERVICE

[Oil Change / Lube]

GREAT SERVICE

Google View Review on Google April 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 309 days ago

Excellent service and communication as usual!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service, friendly staff, Kerry and his crew always do a great job taking care our vehicles!

Google View Review on Google April 01st 2022
5 Stars
- 312 days ago

Brakes

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Elk River Tire & Auto did a great job replacing my rear brakes/rotors and quick too! Great job for a Good price!

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 29th 2022
4.5 Stars
- 325 days ago

Good experience

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great experience and great price. Waited a bit, but content

Google View Review on Google March 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 332 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
March 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 345 days ago

Good job

[Oil Change / Lube]

Thanks for doing a great job!

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 24th 2022
5 Stars
- 352 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
February 17th 2022
5 Stars
- 353 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
February 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 355 days ago

Very quick and great customer service

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

They are very quick to figure out what’s wrong and have great customer service!

Google View Review on Google February 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 363 days ago

Oil changes and honesty

[Oil Change / Lube]

This is the place I go for oil changes and finding out what my vehicle needs to keep going. You won’t be disappointed! The technicians are amazing and know what they’re doing. Great staff- both Roxy & Carey know how to keep everything going smoothly and I highly recommend getting service here!

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 06th 2022
5 Stars
- 378 days ago

Elk River Tire & Auto Review

[Oil Change / Lube]

I mentioned how easy getting an appointment is, the friendly staff and quick service. Also mentioned the waiting area and how it’s kid free and that you have good prices and discounts available!

Google View Review on Google January 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 380 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
January 20th 2022
5 Stars
- 384 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
January 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 391 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
January 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 396 days ago

1/4/2022

[Oil Change / Lube]

I have appreciated ER Tire & Auto as a new resident in Elk River since having someone recommend them to us.

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 04th 2022
5 Stars
- 396 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
January 04th 2022
5 Stars
- 399 days ago

Facebook

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Been there for larger repair and simple upkeep (oil change, etc). Diagnosis always quick, nice people, price is fair and inline. Quick turnaround too!

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 01st 2022
5 Stars
- 402 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 29th 2021
5 Stars
- 412 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 19th 2021
5 Stars
- 414 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 17th 2021
5 Stars
- 429 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 02nd 2021
5 Stars
- 435 days ago

Great Service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Good Value, Great Service, Trusted Service Provider!

Google View Review on Google November 26th 2021
5 Stars
- 438 days ago

Last minute tire change

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Got me in even though they were booked on appointments. Great customer service!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 23rd 2021
5 Stars
- 439 days ago

Value

[Oil Change / Lube]

I commented on the value that you guys offer

Google View Review on Google November 22nd 2021
5 Stars
- 444 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 17th 2021
4 Stars
- 445 days ago

High ratings!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 445 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 447 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 447 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 14th 2021
Elk River Tire & AutoAuto Repair Shop in Elk River, MN

$$$

690 Dodge Ave NW, Elk River, MN 55330763-441-2889service@elkrivertireandauto.com
Mon:7:30am - 6:00pm
Tue:7:30am - 6:00pm
Wed:7:30am - 6:00pm
Thu:7:30am - 6:00pm
Fri:7:30am - 6:00pm
Sat:8:00am - 4:00pm
Sun:Closed
Facebook Twitter Blog Google Yelp
mastercard, visa, discover, cash, checks
Hours and Info
Get Direction