Store HoursToday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm Open Now
Store Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 7:30am - 6:00pm

Tue: 7:30am - 6:00pm

Wed: 7:30am - 6:00pm

Thu: 7:30am - 6:00pm

Fri: 7:30am - 6:00pm

Sat: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Today: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm Open Now

96% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.93       803 reviews

4.93 stars - based on 803 reviews
803 Reviews
     770Review
     29Review
     3Review
     1Review
     0Review

96% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.93       803 reviews

4 Stars
- 23 days ago

Friendly and professional

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Staff is friendly and professional.

Google View Review on Google September 06th 2022
5 Stars
- 27 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 31 days ago

Great Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Did a quick Quality oil change & Tire Rotation

Google View Review on Google August 29th 2022
5 Stars
- 32 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 28th 2022
5 Stars
- 37 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Last time I got my oil change they were a bit late opening, but the the staff was very friendly and got my oil change immediately.

Google View Review on Google August 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 48 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 12th 2022
5 Stars
- 64 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 64 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 72 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Oil change went great . Staff was helpful. My new place for oil changes

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 19th 2022
5 Stars
- 73 days ago

Elk river tire and auto

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

I really love this place. Great customer service and thorough work. I bought a a used car and they did an awesome inspection helping me not over pay the seller and when I thought I had an expensive repair they pointed out the problem which was much cheaper. Their integrity, service and professionalism keeps me coming back.

Google View Review on Google July 18th 2022
3 Stars
- 80 days ago

Elk river tire and auto

[Oil Change / Lube]

Went in for a allignment and received a oil change lol...

Google View Review on Google July 11th 2022
5 Stars
- 83 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 08th 2022
5 Stars
- 93 days ago

Trusting

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Took car in for brakes. Was told I did not need any. Finally found someone I can trust!

5 Stars
- 93 days ago

Oil changes

[Oil Change / Lube]

Quick and knowledgeable service. Very good pricing.

Google View Review on Google June 28th 2022
5 Stars
- 94 days ago

Trusted service

[Oil Change / Lube]

I've trusted Elk River Tire & Auto for years, after they were recommended by a family member. I live out of state and it is a relief to have a place I trust for auto repairs when something happens when I am away from home, or just need an oil change while I'm here.

5 Stars
- 99 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 107 days ago

None

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great Service and my go to shop for oil changes and service. ;)

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 116 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 05th 2022
5 Stars
- 118 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 118 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 118 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 118 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 131 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 21st 2022
5 Stars
- 137 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 15th 2022
5 Stars
- 142 days ago

Great

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great Service

Google View Review on Google May 10th 2022
5 Stars
- 142 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 10th 2022
3 Stars
- 142 days ago

Cool place

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

My friend got tires mounted or something here i remember the staff was cool and his car runs fine so i figured I'd come

Google View Review on Google May 10th 2022
5 Stars
- 144 days ago

Tires and Alignment

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

I was able to get in and out within a day with new tires, oil change and wheel alignment. All at an amazingly affordable price.

Google View Review on Google May 08th 2022
5 Stars
- 159 days ago

Great service

[Starting / Charging]

We received great service when we took our SUV in for some starting issues. The problem was identifed and a repair recommended. The repair was completed in a timely fashion and the car works great again!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 166 days ago

GREAT SERVICE

[Oil Change / Lube]

awesome service

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 168 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
April 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 170 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Super fast oil change when you make an appointment.

Google View Review on Google April 12th 2022
5 Stars
- 175 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and efficient!

Google View Review on Google April 07th 2022
5 Stars
- 180 days ago

GREAT SERVICE

[Oil Change / Lube]

GREAT SERVICE

Google View Review on Google April 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 181 days ago

Excellent service and communication as usual!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service, friendly staff, Kerry and his crew always do a great job taking care our vehicles!

Google View Review on Google April 01st 2022
5 Stars
- 184 days ago

Brakes

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Elk River Tire & Auto did a great job replacing my rear brakes/rotors and quick too! Great job for a Good price!

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 29th 2022
4.5 Stars
- 197 days ago

Good experience

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great experience and great price. Waited a bit, but content

Google View Review on Google March 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 204 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
March 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 217 days ago

Good job

[Oil Change / Lube]

Thanks for doing a great job!

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 24th 2022
5 Stars
- 224 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
February 17th 2022
5 Stars
- 225 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
February 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 227 days ago

Very quick and great customer service

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

They are very quick to figure out what’s wrong and have great customer service!

Google View Review on Google February 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 235 days ago

Oil changes and honesty

[Oil Change / Lube]

This is the place I go for oil changes and finding out what my vehicle needs to keep going. You won’t be disappointed! The technicians are amazing and know what they’re doing. Great staff- both Roxy & Carey know how to keep everything going smoothly and I highly recommend getting service here!

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 06th 2022
5 Stars
- 250 days ago

Elk River Tire & Auto Review

[Oil Change / Lube]

I mentioned how easy getting an appointment is, the friendly staff and quick service. Also mentioned the waiting area and how it’s kid free and that you have good prices and discounts available!

Google View Review on Google January 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 252 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
January 20th 2022
5 Stars
- 256 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
January 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 263 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
January 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 268 days ago

1/4/2022

[Oil Change / Lube]

I have appreciated ER Tire & Auto as a new resident in Elk River since having someone recommend them to us.

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 04th 2022
5 Stars
- 268 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
January 04th 2022
5 Stars
- 271 days ago

Facebook

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Been there for larger repair and simple upkeep (oil change, etc). Diagnosis always quick, nice people, price is fair and inline. Quick turnaround too!

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 01st 2022
5 Stars
- 274 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 29th 2021
5 Stars
- 284 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 19th 2021
5 Stars
- 286 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 17th 2021
5 Stars
- 301 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
December 02nd 2021
5 Stars
- 307 days ago

Great Service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Good Value, Great Service, Trusted Service Provider!

Google View Review on Google November 26th 2021
5 Stars
- 310 days ago

Last minute tire change

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Got me in even though they were booked on appointments. Great customer service!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 23rd 2021
5 Stars
- 311 days ago

Value

[Oil Change / Lube]

I commented on the value that you guys offer

Google View Review on Google November 22nd 2021
5 Stars
- 316 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 17th 2021
4 Stars
- 317 days ago

High ratings!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 317 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 319 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 319 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 321 days ago

Great Auto Service

[Fluids / Filters]

Amazing auto shop work! Been going to Elk River Tire and Auto since I moved to the area and they are wonderful. They're my go to Auto shop and highly recommend them for any of your Auto needs.

Google View Review on Google November 12th 2021
5 Stars
- 340 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 24th 2021
5 Stars
- 344 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 20th 2021
5 Stars
- 348 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 353 days ago

Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service!

Google View Review on Google October 11th 2021
5 Stars
- 364 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 30th 2021
4.5 Stars
- 370 days ago

Great Job

[Oil Change / Lube]

Elk River tire & auto has been super helpful. THey got me in and out fast.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 24th 2021
5 Stars
- 377 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 17th 2021
5 Stars
- 384 days ago

Helpful

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Friendly and helped out alot.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 10th 2021
5 Stars
- 385 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 385 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 393 days ago

review

[Oil Change / Lube]

you guys always do amazing work, i’ve been coming here for years and you never disappoint

Google View Review on Google September 01st 2021
5 Stars
- 394 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 31st 2021
5 Stars
- 395 days ago

N/A

[Oil Change / Lube]

Very professional and quick service. My new go to auto shop in town!

Google View Review on Google August 30th 2021
5 Stars
- 396 days ago

Oil changes

[Oil Change / Lube]

They always get me in and quick for oil changes and let me know if there are other issues. Good customer service.

Insider Pages View Review on Insider Pages August 29th 2021
5 Stars
- 404 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 21st 2021
5 Stars
- 411 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 413 days ago

These guys really are the best!

[Battery Replacement / Install]

These guys really are the best! I have always appreciated their service, but a couple of weeks ago I was in tough situation because the battery in my truck was starting to go bad, so I went to the auto store and got a new one. When I went to pop the hood, it wouldn't pop. This had never happened, even earlier that day. I was in a time crunch so I made a quick decision to drive over to Elk River Auto hoping they could give me a tip or squeeze me in. Even though they were very busy, they squeezed me in and shortened the cable and even installed the battery for me super quickly. Great place!

Google View Review on Google August 12th 2021
5 Stars
- 414 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 11th 2021
5 Stars
- 417 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 08th 2021
5 Stars
- 421 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 04th 2021
5 Stars
- 423 days ago

Quick and Easy

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

They were able to get me in over lunch so I could continue on with my day

Google View Review on Google August 02nd 2021
5 Stars
- 425 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 31st 2021
5 Stars
- 431 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 442 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 444 days ago

Great Experience

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Had my vehicle towed to Elk River Tire and Auto after it died near the cities. Kerry and the front desk staff were very accommodating on fitting me in, noting that an assessment of the issue could be done in three days. They called me a day earlier than expected with the diagnosis and provided all the information I needed to move forward. Great staff at this location!

Google View Review on Google July 12th 2021
5 Stars
- 450 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 06th 2021
5 Stars
- 475 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 11th 2021
5 Stars
- 481 days ago

Fast & Friendly

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service, friendly staff. They were able to fit us in during a really busy day. Thanks so much!

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 05th 2021
5 Stars
- 482 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service and really speedy!

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 04th 2021
5 Stars
- 489 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 28th 2021
5 Stars
- 498 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 19th 2021
5 Stars
- 502 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 15th 2021
5 Stars
- 503 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 546 days ago

good job!

[Oil Change / Lube]

thank you so much for the great job! you guys are always so amazing!

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 01st 2021
5 Stars
- 602 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

We always receive efficient and friendly service at Elk River Tire and Auto!

Google View Review on Google February 04th 2021
4.5 Stars
- 636 days ago

Have been going to the shop for all repairs, for as long as they have been open.

[Engine Service / Repair]

Staff is always polite and fun and friendly, good customer service.

Insider Pages View Review on Insider Pages January 01st 2021
5 Stars
- 654 days ago

Service was awesome

[Engine Service / Repair]

The service is fast, well done and reasonably priced.

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 14th 2020
Elk River Tire & AutoAuto Repair Shop in Elk River, MN

$$$

690 Dodge Ave NW, Elk River, MN 55330763-441-2889service@elkrivertireandauto.com
Mon:7:30am - 6:00pm
Tue:7:30am - 6:00pm
Wed:7:30am - 6:00pm
Thu:7:30am - 6:00pm
Fri:7:30am - 6:00pm
Sat:8:00am - 4:00pm
Sun:Closed
Facebook Twitter Blog Google Yelp
mastercard, visa, discover, cash, checks
Hours and Info
Get Direction