Need a quote or got an urgent question? We'll call or text back ASAP!

96% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.92       575 reviews

4.92 stars - based on 575 reviews

763-316-3781

Elk River Tire & Auto

690 Dodge Ave NW
Elk River, MN 55330

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

575 Reviews

     550Review
     24Review
     0Review
     1Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

96% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.92       575 reviews

     5 Stars - 931 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 30th 2016

     5 Stars - 933 days ago

Honest Quality [Tire Sales / Replacement]

Honest, Quality Service and a great price. Very knowledgeable and provided the service that is hard to come by these days. Support our local businesses. Give Mike a chance to earn your business.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 28th 2016

     5 Stars - 935 days ago

Great Service [Oil Change / Lube]

Easy to get an appointment, friendly staff and the do great work at a reasonable price.

Google View Review on Google November 26th 2016

     5 Stars - 935 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 26th 2016

     5 Stars - 937 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 24th 2016

     5 Stars - 937 days ago

Customer sevice [Tire Sales / Replacement]

Got new tires put on - very competitive prices and such friendly counter help! Happy with service

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 24th 2016

     5 Stars - 940 days ago

Love them! [Oil Change / Lube]

I love going to ERTA! They always do a great job, always fabulous customer service and have a nice waiting area with hot coffee!

Yahoo Local View Review on Yahoo Local November 21st 2016

     5 Stars - 941 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 20th 2016

     5 Stars - 943 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 18th 2016

     5 Stars - 944 days ago

Great Rates, Easy to Work with [Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Needed new tires and was shopping around online, found the best price for tires online (not at the shop) but the online place recommended ER Tire & Auto to get them installed. I also needed some brake work done, and check out a vibration issue I had. After meeting them Mark at the shop, going over what I needed done, I scheduled an appointment for two days later. Today I dropped my car off, got a ride home so I could work, two hours later and everything was done and ready to go. I got picked back up, and everything was as promised. The best part about the whole experience? The bill. The rates at ER Tire & Auto are by far the best I have seen in the area. I would highly recommend them, honest, straight forward and easy to work with.

Google View Review on Google November 17th 2016

     4.5 Stars - 947 days ago

Brake lines [Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Very easy and accommodating to work with. 3 brake lines were replaced the same day service was requested.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 14th 2016

     5 Stars - 950 days ago

5 stars [Oil Change / Lube]

see facebook page

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 11th 2016

     5 Stars - 955 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 06th 2016

     5 Stars - 955 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 06th 2016

     5 Stars - 955 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 06th 2016

     5 Stars - 956 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 05th 2016

     5 Stars - 960 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
November 01st 2016

     5 Stars - 963 days ago

Great experience [Oil Change / Lube]

They were quick and honest with their service!

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 29th 2016

     5 Stars - 963 days ago

Great Service Center [Complete / General Auto Care]

Elk River Tire & Auto came through in a very professional and timely manner when I needed to have repairs done on my '03 Toyota Camry just before a buyer could come and take a look at it. They exceeded my expectations, finished on time and did a very excellent job. I would recommend anyone who values excellent service to stop by and check them out... Saykeh

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 29th 2016

     5 Stars - 966 days ago

Thank you [Oil Change / Lube]

I find Elk River Tire and Auto to be professional competitive prices and easy to schedule appointments. As a handicapped person I also find them very helpful several times have had to go over there for air in the tires which they have done for free which is very helpful

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 26th 2016

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate loyal customers like YOU and the great feedback you give us about how we're doing.
     5 Stars - 967 days ago

Great service and Offers [Oil Change / Lube]

Has set a lot of my friends and family up with awesome promotions and their website and loyalty program is awesome. Pretty quick service.

Google View Review on Google October 25th 2016

     5 Stars - 968 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 24th 2016

     5 Stars - 968 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 24th 2016

     5 Stars - 972 days ago

Perfect [Oil Change / Lube]

They were very polite and they told me everything that I needed done to my car other than what I know of very nice people and I give them 5 stars

Google View Review on Google October 20th 2016

     4.5 Stars - 982 days ago

Happy to have found Elk River Auto [Complete / General Auto Care]

Being a woman who doesn't know much about vehicle repairs and costs. I have found Elk River Auto and Tire to be helpful and honest. They help with giving you the best deal and to top it off, they will look for coupons to even lower your bill.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 10th 2016

     5 Stars - 986 days ago

Honest people [Oil Change / Lube]

So glad I tried this place when we moved to the area. Will never go anywhere else!

Google View Review on Google October 06th 2016

     5 Stars - 987 days ago

Amazing service [Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Wonderful customer service. They have gained a client for life

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 05th 2016

     5 Stars - 988 days ago

Great service from an honest repair shop [Oil Change / Lube]

I have always had great service here, and would never go anywhere else. I have had oil changes, frontend work, thermostat replacement and have even purchased tires from them. Never have had any issues, quotes are accurate and the service is top notch. Always done on time and are very pleasant to work with. Can't say enough good things about ER Tire and Auto. Would highly recommend if you are looking for an honest repair shop that won't steer you wrong.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 05th 2016

     5 Stars - 990 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
October 02nd 2016

     5 Stars - 993 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 29th 2016

     5 Stars - 993 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 29th 2016

     5 Stars - 996 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 26th 2016

     5 Stars - 996 days ago

Awesome service [Oil Change / Lube]

Service was awesome and the staff was extremely helpful and nice!

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 26th 2016

     5 Stars - 998 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 24th 2016

     5 Stars - 998 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 24th 2016

     5 Stars - 1002 days ago

Great Customer Service [Oil Change / Lube]

Customer Service is top notch!

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 20th 2016

     5 Stars - 1007 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 15th 2016

     5 Stars - 1007 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 15th 2016

     5 Stars - 1012 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 10th 2016

     5 Stars - 1012 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 10th 2016

     5 Stars - 1015 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 07th 2016

     5 Stars - 1017 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 05th 2016

     5 Stars - 1018 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
September 04th 2016

     5 Stars - 1019 days ago

very happy [Oil Change / Lube]

I was very happy with the customer service and the service from ER Tire and Auto

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 03rd 2016

     4.5 Stars - 1020 days ago

Excellent service! [Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Place is great. Thanks for all the help.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 02nd 2016

     5 Stars - 1021 days ago

Excellent Service [Oil Change / Lube]

Great customer service - always friendly and flexible! I'm happy with the work they have done on our vehicles.

Google View Review on Google September 01st 2016

     5 Stars - 1023 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 30th 2016

     5 Stars - 1023 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 30th 2016

     5 Stars - 1026 days ago

Awesome rates and service [Oil Change / Lube]

This is a car repair shop I can trust!

Yahoo Local View Review on Yahoo Local August 27th 2016

     5 Stars - 1028 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 25th 2016

     5 Stars - 1032 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 21st 2016

     5 Stars - 1033 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 20th 2016

     5 Stars - 1035 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 18th 2016

     5 Stars - 1035 days ago

great severice [Oil Change / Lube]

Very friendly staff and fast and complete service

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 18th 2016

     5 Stars - 1036 days ago

auto fix [Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

Great job fixing my vehicle.

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 17th 2016

     5 Stars - 1036 days ago

Fast and efficient! [Oil Change / Lube]

Elk River Tire and Auto does a great job, I only ever get oil changes , but I am always impressed with their work! Staff is helpful and they always seem to get you in for your services within good time.

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 17th 2016

     5 Stars - 1037 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 16th 2016

     5 Stars - 1038 days ago

Our "Go To" mechanics [Oil Change / Lube]

We were able to get worked in on a busy day for an oil change on our 2014 Impala and installation of new wiper blades. They are always clean, always professional, always courteous and concerned and always do excellent work.

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 15th 2016

     5 Stars - 1040 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 13th 2016

     4 Stars - 1042 days ago

Quick, efficient and convenient [Oil Change / Lube]

I continue to bring my vehicle and have it serviced here.

Google View Review on Google August 11th 2016

     5 Stars - 1044 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 09th 2016

     5 Stars - 1046 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 07th 2016

     5 Stars - 1048 days ago

Always so friendly [Tire Sales / Replacement]

Always so friendly and do not pressure into unnecessary repairs. We get all of our oil changes and buy our tires there. Been very happy with there service for over 3 years now.

Google View Review on Google August 05th 2016

     5 Stars - 1051 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
August 02nd 2016

     5 Stars - 1053 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 31st 2016

     5 Stars - 1054 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 30th 2016

     4.5 Stars - 1055 days ago

Elk River Review [Oil Change / Lube]

I have been going to Elk River Tire & Auto for at least 4 years or more & they have done great work on my car. I'm happy with the service they have given me through out the years.

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 29th 2016

     5 Stars - 1055 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 29th 2016

     5 Stars - 1057 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 27th 2016

     5 Stars - 1061 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 23rd 2016

     5 Stars - 1067 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 17th 2016

     5 Stars - 1068 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 16th 2016

     5 Stars - 1068 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 16th 2016

     5 Stars - 1077 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 07th 2016

     5 Stars - 1082 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
July 02nd 2016

     5 Stars - 1085 days ago

Came for the discounts, stayed for the service [Oil Change / Lube]

Found ERT&A after searching online for oil change discounts and coupons, and was intrigued by your rewards program and coupons. Was very happy with my first visit. Love the online MyGarage feature - I can see all of my vehicle maintenance history at a glance and know what maintenance I have coming up. The rewards program is fantastic and I'm excited to earn some stars and incentives! Comfortable waiting area and very friendly staff. Thank you for putting your customers first. I am looking forward to building a relationship with your business when I come in for my second oil change soon.

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 29th 2016

     5 Stars - 1088 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 26th 2016

     5 Stars - 1088 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 26th 2016

     5 Stars - 1089 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 25th 2016

     5 Stars - 1090 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 24th 2016

     5 Stars - 1091 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 23rd 2016

     5 Stars - 1091 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 23rd 2016

     5 Stars - 1092 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 22nd 2016

     5 Stars - 1092 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 22nd 2016

     5 Stars - 1092 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 22nd 2016

     5 Stars - 1096 days ago

Wonderful! [Oil Change / Lube]

Great service and so fast. Thank you!!!

Google View Review on Google June 18th 2016

     5 Stars - 1097 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 17th 2016

     5 Stars - 1099 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 15th 2016

     5 Stars - 1099 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 15th 2016

     5 Stars - 1099 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 15th 2016

     5 Stars - 1100 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 14th 2016

     5 Stars - 1100 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 14th 2016

     5 Stars - 1100 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 14th 2016

     5 Stars - 1102 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 12th 2016

     4.5 Stars - 1107 days ago

happy with service [Tire Rotation / Repairs]

always been happy with service and work

Yahoo Local View Review on Yahoo Local June 07th 2016

     5 Stars - 1107 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 07th 2016

     5 Stars - 1110 days ago

Superior Service with a Smile [Complete / General Auto Care]

My husband and I have been taking our vehicles to ERT&A for the last 13 years -- the entire time we've lived in Elk River. We have never, even in a pinch, gone anywhere else -- because we haven't had to. They've always found a way to take care of us; whether picking us up, dropping us off, or sometimes both. We've always been treated like VIPs and received great care for our vehicles, served with honesty and integrity. They'll always give you the straight scoop -- for better or worse -- but they can always back-up their work and you'll never feel taken advantage of. We'll never take our vehicles anywhere else. And Cary has come to be our personal Elk River Tire & Auto service rep. We don't know what we'd do without him.

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 04th 2016

     5 Stars - 1112 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
June 02nd 2016

     5 Stars - 1115 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Elk River Tire & Auto
May 30th 2016

     5 Stars - 1117 days ago

Excellent work as usual [Oil Change / Lube]

Elk River Tire and Auto is great for all types of auto service. Never had an issue in almost 20 years.

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 28th 2016

Today: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm Open Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

MasterCardVISADiscoverCashChecks

mastercard, visa, discover, cash, checks
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:7:30am - 6:00pm
Tue:7:30am - 6:00pm
Wed:7:30am - 6:00pm
Thu:7:30am - 6:00pm
Fri:7:30am - 6:00pm
Sat:8:00am - 4:00pm
Sun:11:00am - 5:00pm
ASSOCIATIONS

Car Care AwareASEBosch Service

FACEBOOK OFFER
Facebook

$20 OFF

ANY* SERVICE

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
Signup

50% OFF

Any Oil Change*

When You Signup!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Birthday

1 FREE

OIL CHANGE*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.